Echipa noastra

George Fora
(Director)
307370 Sacalaz, judetul Timis
Mobil: 0040 740 30 16 90
E-mail: george.fora@agrotest-romania.ro



Alen Neda

(Inginer de cercetare)
307370 Sacalaz, judetul Timis
Mobil: 0040 761 760 655
E-mail: alen.neda@agrotest-romania.ro

Claudiu Rigo
(Inginer de cercetare )
307370 Sacalaz, judetul Timis
Mobil: 0040 723 861 141
E-mail: claudiu.rigo@agrotest-romania.ro

Vasile Pop
(Inginer de cercetare)
307370 Sacalaz, judetul Timis
Mobil: 0040 740 91 59 50
E-mail: vasile.pop@agrotest-romania.ro



Andreas Hetterich

(Consilier senior)
307370 Sacalaz, judetul Timis
Mobil: 0049 171 360 24 53
E-mail: a.hetterich@hetterich-feldfersuche.de

Tudor Gherhardt
(manager de date)
307370 Sacalaz, Timis county
Mobile: 0040 749 159 313
E-mail: tudor.gherhardt@agrotest-romania.ro

Heinrich Graepel
(Consilier senior)
307370 Sacalaz, judetul Timis
Mobil: 0049 172 423 92 52
E-mail: heinrich.graepel@t-online.de